Faculty Directory

School Phone Number(414) 483-8000
School Fax Number(414) 486-0591
Preschool Phone Number(414) 486-0589
Admissions Phone Number(414) 269-1251
Church Number(414) 483-8000

School Office

PrincipalMr. Andrew Baxterabaxter@saintlucas.orgext. 240
Administrative AssistantMrs. Debbie Kiedrowskidkiedrowski@saintlucas.orgext. 241
Admissions CoordinatorMs. Sylvia Bingenheimersbingenheimer@saintlucas.orgext. 251
Community Relations CoordinatorMrs. Ericka Tiptonetipton@saintlucas.orgext. 258

Church Office

Lead PastorPastor Peter Unnaschpunnasch@saintlucas.orgext. 246
Associate PastorPastor Robert Gurgelrgurgel@saintlucas.orgext. 243
Administrative AssistantMrs. Kandie Gorskikgorski@saintlucas.orgext. 247

Preschool

Preschool DirectorMrs. Susan Zeitlerszeitler@saintlucas.orgext. 276
Preschool TeacherMrs. Lisa Kerrlkerr@saintlucas.orgext. 249
Preschool TeacherMrs. Cathy Dusseaucdusseau@saintlucas.orgext. 250

Teachers

Grade 8Mr. Chris Luebkecluebke@saintlucas.orgext. 242
Grade 7Mrs. Kaylee Swansonkswanson@saintlucas.orgext. 252
Grade 6Mrs. Amber Zoellnerazoellner@saintlucas.orgext. 253
Grade 5Mr. Peter Schwichtenbergpschwichtenberg@saintlucas.orgext. 254
Grade 4Miss Rachel Rosenbergrrosenberg@saintlucas.orgext. 255
Grade 3Mrs. Joanna Ambornjamborn@saintlucas.orgext. 261
Grade 2Miss Tiffany Strasesketstraseske@saintlucas.orgext. 257
Grade 1Miss Nicole Gawelngawel@saintlucas.orgext. 248
KindergartenMrs. Beth Ristowbristow@saintlucas.orgext. 259
KindergartenMiss Belinda Diercksbdiercks@saintlucas.orgext. 260
Reading SpecialistMrs. Carrie Meyercmeyer@saintlucas.orgext. 270
Activities DirectorMr. Peter Schwichtenbergpschwichtenberg@saintlucas.orgext. 254

Auxilary Rooms

1st FloorLunch Roomext. 262
Before & After Schoolext. 263
Kitchenext. 265
Office Roomext. 266
2nd FloorComputer Labext. 267
Teacher Workroomext. 268
3rd FloorLibrary & Title 1ext. 269
STEM Labext. 253