Faculty Directory

School Phone Number(414) 483-8000
School Fax Number(414) 486-0591
Admissions Phone Number(414) 269-1251
Church Number(414) 483-8000

School Office

PrincipalMr. Andrew Baxterabaxter@saintlucas.orgext. 240
Dean of StudentsMrs. Laura Raddatzlraddatz@saintlucas.orgext. 243
Administrative AssistantMrs. Debbie Kiedrowskidkiedrowski@saintlucas.orgext. 241
Enrollment & Operations CoordinatorMrs. Tracy Unnaschtunnasch@saintlucas.orgext. 251
Advancement DirectorMrs. Ericka Tiptonetipton@saintlucas.orgext. 258

Church Office

Lead PastorPastor Peter Unnaschpunnasch@saintlucas.orgext. 246
Administrative AssistantMrs. Kandie Gorskikgorski@saintlucas.orgext. 247

Preschool

Preschool DirectorMrs. Susan Zeitlerszeitler@saintlucas.orgext. 276
Preschool TeacherMrs. Cathy Dusseaucdusseau@saintlucas.orgext. 250

Teachers

Grade 8Mrs. Lucy Richardsonlrichardson@saintlucas.orgext. 242
Grade 7Mr. Glen Metzgergmetzger@saintlucas.orgext. 252
Grade 6Mrs. Amber Zoellnerazoellner@saintlucas.orgext. 253
Grade 5Mr. Peter Schwichtenbergpschwichtenberg@saintlucas.orgext. 254
Grade 4Miss Emily Gorzalskiegorzalski@saintlucas.orgext. 255
Grade 3Mrs. Joanna Ambornjamborn@saintlucas.orgext. 261
Grade 2Miss Tiffany Strasesketstraseske@saintlucas.orgext. 257
Grade 1Mrs. Lisa Kerrlkerr@saintlucas.orgext. 249
KindergartenMrs. Beth Ristowbristow@saintlucas.orgext. 259
Reading SpecialistMrs. Carrie Meyercmeyer@saintlucas.orgext. 270
Activities DirectorMr. Peter Schwichtenbergpschwichtenberg@saintlucas.orgext. 254

Auxilary Rooms

Lunch Roomext. 262
Before & After Schoolext. 263
Kitchenext. 265
Office Roomext. 266
Computer Labext. 267
Teacher Workroomext. 268
Library & Title 1ext. 269
STEM Labext. 253