Faculty Directory

School Phone Number(414) 483-8000
School Fax Number(414) 486-0591
Admissions Phone Number(414) 269-1251
Church Number(414) 483-8000

School Office

 

PrincipalMr. Andrew Baxterabaxter@saintlucas.org
Dean of StudentsMrs. Laura Raddatzlraddatz@saintlucas.org
Administrative AssistantMrs. Debbie Kiedrowskidkiedrowski@saintlucas.org
Enrollment & Operations CoordinatorMrs. Tracy Unnaschtunnasch@saintlucas.org
Advancement DirectorMrs. Ericka Tiptonetipton@saintlucas.org

Church Office

Lead PastorPastor Peter Unnaschpunnasch@saintlucas.org
Administrative AssistantMrs. Kandie Gorskikgorski@saintlucas.org

Preschool

Preschool DirectorMrs. Susan Zeitlerszeitler@saintlucas.org
Preschool TeacherMrs. Cathy Dusseaucdusseau@saintlucas.org

Teachers

Grade 8Mrs. Lucy Richardsonlrichardson@saintlucas.org
Grade 7Mr. Glenn Metzgergmetzger@saintlucas.org
Grade 6Mrs. Amber Zoellnerazoellner@saintlucas.org
Grade 5Mr. Peter Schwichtenbergpschwichtenberg@saintlucas.org
Grade 4Miss Emily Gorzalskiegorzalski@saintlucas.org
Grade 3Mrs. Joanna Ambornjamborn@saintlucas.org
Grade 2Miss Tiffany Strasesketstraseske@saintlucas.org
Grade 1Mrs. Lisa Kerrlkerr@saintlucas.org
KindergartenMrs. Beth Ristowbristow@saintlucas.org
Reading SpecialistMrs. Carrie Meyercmeyer@saintlucas.org
Activities DirectorMr. Peter Schwichtenbergpschwichtenberg@saintlucas.org